Velo Club 167

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About VC167 Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

E-mail Print PDF

The Clubman of the Year Shield

Awarded for contribution to the club during the year.

2009 Bob Johnson
2008 Shaun Gregory Snr.
2007 Nigel Hall

Merit Cup

Presented to the VC167 member who has achieved an outstanding performance during the year.

2009 Ann Benton
2008 Martin Newstead
2007 Shaun Gregory jnr

David Saint Memorial Trophy

Awarded to the VC167 rider gaining the most AUK points during the year. Prior to 2002 the trophy was awarded to the VC167 rider with the quickest time in the VC167 open 10 mile time trial.

2009 Andrew Southworth
2008 Andrew Southworth
2007 Andrew Sinclair

Half Wheeler of the Year

2009 Bob Johnson
2008 Bob Johnson
2007 Bob Johnson
2006 Bob Johnson
2005 Bob Johnson
2004 Miff Anderson
2003 Miff Anderson
2002 Miff Anderson
2001 Miff Anderson
2000 Miff Anderson
1999 Miff Anderson
1998 Miff Anderson
Last Updated on Sunday, 07 February 2010 21:56